HomeVestors® Reviews and Testimonials.

Over 95.8% of sellers approve.

Choose speed, convenience, and quality service. Our customers say we delivered on our promise to give them a stress-free experience. 

More than 95.8% of HomeVestors® customers sold their houses on their terms and walked away feeling satisfied with their deal. 

We are experienced, dedicated, independently owned and operated property specialists, and we have the expertise to make convenient home sales a reality. We are America’s #1 Home Buyer and have been in business since 1996. 

Read our reviews below to learn how we can make one of the biggest decisions of your life easy. 

4.90 out of 5
391 total ratings
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
85%
percentage of customers that rated us four stars
13%
percentage of customers that rated us three stars
0%
percentage of customers that rated us five stars
0%
percentage of customers that rated us one stars
0%

Ratings taken from a time period between 01/2019 - 08/2022

  • Jon P. (St. Cloud, Florida)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/11/2022)
    Buyer bought quick, good experience.
  • Melissa F. (South Jordan, Utah)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/11/2022)
    He was easy to work with and offered the best price. He also followed through quickly while others didn’t.
  • mary f. (Waukeshau, Wisconsin)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/11/2022)
    My agent AJ [HomeVestors franchisee] was wonderful to work with and the transfer went very smooth.
  • Ebonee H. (Inkster, Michigan)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/11/2022)
    Easy, smooth Process. Absolutely no complaints.
  • Sara R. (Lancaster , Texas)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/10/2022)
    Jeff [HomeVestors franchisee] was open and honest about the entire process.
  • CYNTHIA H. (DECATUR, Georgia)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/09/2022)
    My experience with HomeVestors was excellent! The representative, Jerry Cohen displayed exemplary customer service skills and professionalism. He was never pushy or overbearing. I highly recommend both Jerry and HomeVestors.
  • Angela S. (Newark, Ohio)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/09/2022)
    Selling my house to this company was, by far, the easiest part of selling a house, buying a new one, and moving! Every aspect was GREAT! Would do it again in a heartbeat!!
  • Georg M. (Conroe, Texas)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/05/2022)
    David McCormack [HomeVestors franchisee] was quick, and efficient himself appraising the property and offered a reasonable but acceptable price.
  • Vickie L. (Wilmington , North Carolina)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/05/2022)
    Both Debbie and Richard [HomeVestors franchisees] were very helpful and professional. They worked very hard to do what they needed to accommodate our needs. I was encouraged to contact then anytime I had any questions.
  • Jennifer D. (Redgranite, Wisconsin)

    HomeVestors-five-star-rating
    (08/05/2022)
    So Happy! No complications, no extra expenses, so easy.
Load More